Download our mobile app & enjoy 10% YOUR FIRST ORDER

Termes et conditions

 Ce sont les termes de notre site Web (www.classyandfabb.com).

  • GÉNÉRAL

1.1. www.classyandfab.com est un site Web enregistré aux Pays-Bas sous le numéro d'enregistrement 61859362 et situé à Arkansasdreef 32J, 3565AR, Utrecht.

1.2. Notre numéro de TVA est : NL218303075B01.

1.3. Si vous avez des questions sur nos termes et conditions, veuillez nous envoyer un courriel à info@classyandfabb.com.

 1.4. En commandant un produit, vous acceptez d'être légalement lié par ces termes et conditions. Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent les conditions de vente de toutes les commandes passées par les clients sur le site www.classyandfabb.com.

S'il vous plaît assurez-vous de lire les termes et conditions avant de passer une commande!

1.5. Classy and fab peut modifier les termes et conditions du site Web à tout moment sans responsabilité envers les clients pour de tels changements. Les clients ne doivent être liés par les termes et conditions que le jour de la commande.



  • CONCLUSION DE CONTRAT
2.1. En passant une commande sur le site Web, vous acceptez d'être légalement lié par les termes et conditions.

2.2. Notre site Web vous guidera étape par étape pour passer une commande. Nous vous recommandons de vérifier toutes les informations personnelles (adresse, numéro de téléphone, taille, etc.) avant de passer une commande. Dès que la commande est payée et acceptée, vous en serez informé par e-mail.

2.3. Les produits sur le site sont en stock. Si un produit sur le site Web devient en rupture de stock entre le moment où vous avez passé une commande et le moment où notre entrepôt la traite, nous vous contacterons et annulerons la commande.

2.4. Si, pour une raison quelconque, nous ne sommes pas en mesure de traiter votre commande, vous recevrez d'abord un e-mail de notre service client. En cas d'annulation, vous recevrez le montant de la même manière que vous l'avez payé. La réception du paiement sur votre carte peut prendre jusqu'à 7 jours ouvrables.



  • PAIEMENTS
3.1. Tous les prix sont TTC. Les frais de livraison seront facturés sur la page de paiement. Chaque pays a des frais d'expédition différents.

3.2. Classy and fab a le droit de modifier les prix des produits et la livraison à tout moment sans avertissement, y compris les erreurs avec les prix, les détails et les descriptions qui apparaissent sur le site.

3.3. Nous proposons différents modes de paiement. Si vous avez des questions sur une méthode, veuillez nous contacter sur info@classyandfabb.com

3.4. Nous nous réservons le droit de proposer des soldes ou des offres spéciales à tout moment et sans préavis.

3.5. En passant une commande d'un article en VENTE, assurez-vous d'avoir lu les conditions relatives à l'offre spéciale ou à la remise.



  • EXPÉDITION ET LIVRAISON
4.1. Les frais d'expédition seront facturés sur la page de paiement. Chaque pays a des frais d'expédition différents. Le paiement que vous avez effectué pour une commande comprend les frais d'expédition.

4.2. Nous visons à expédier les commandes dans un délai maximum de 2 (deux) jours ouvrables. Dans tous les cas de soldes de haute saison, d'imprévus ou de disponibilité des produits, cela peut prendre plus de temps. Dans ce cas, vous serez averti par e-mail.

4.3. Dès que la commande est expédiée, vous recevrez une information d'expédition par DHL incluant l'estimation du délai de livraison. Le courrier est DHL.

4.4. Vous devez nous fournir les informations complètes de votre adresse, y compris votre numéro de téléphone. Le client est responsable de toute erreur sur l'adresse de livraison lors de la passation de la commande. Les risques et la propriété seront transférés au client dès que les produits auront quitté nos entrepôts.

4.5. Nous essayons toujours d'expédier votre commande à temps. En cas de retard du coursier lors de la livraison de votre colis, veuillez contacter notre service client pour plus d'aide. Pendant la période des fêtes, la réception de votre colis peut prendre plus de temps, cela dépend des transporteurs.



  • RETOURS ET REMBOURSEMENTS
5.1. Vous pouvez retourner les produits pour quelque raison que ce soit dans les 14 jours suivant la réception de votre commande. Les produits doivent être dans leur état d'origine, non lavés et avec tous les accessoires.

5.2. Les frais de retour sont à la charge du client. Classy and fab ne supportera pas les frais de retour.

5.3. Dès que les produits arrivent dans notre entrepôt, nous procéderons à un remboursement. Ce remboursement peut prendre jusqu'à 7 jours ouvrables à partir du moment où nous avons transféré l'argent sur votre carte. Le remboursement n'inclura pas les frais de livraison que vous avez payés. Tous les remboursements seront effectués en utilisant le même mode de paiement. Vous recevrez une confirmation du remboursement sur votre e-mail.

5.4. Le client est entièrement responsable du renvoi du produit à la bonne adresse de retour.



  • MARQUES DE COMMERCE
6.1. La marque, les noms et les logos affichés sur le site Web et nos canaux de médias sociaux sont des marques déposées et non déposées de Classy et fab. Il est strictement interdit d'utiliser les photos et vidéos de notre site Internet à des fins commerciales, de revente ou à des fins commerciales.



  • PLAINTES
7.1. En cas de problème ou si vous souhaitez vous plaindre, vous pouvez contacter notre service client à l'adresse info@classyandfabb.com. Nous prenons les plaintes très au sérieux et nous essayons de résoudre tous les problèmes dès qu'ils surviennent.



  • LOIS.
8.1. Ces termes et conditions sont régis et interprétés en accorda

Worldwide Delivery

1. GENERAL

1.1. www.classyandfab.com is a website registrated in Holland under the registration number 61859362 and located at Arkansasdreef 32J, 3565AR, Utrecht.

1.2. Our VAT number is: NL218303075B01.

1.3. If you have any questions about our terms and conditions, please email us at info@classyandfabb.com.

1.4. By ordering a product, you agree to be legally bound by these terms and conditions. These terms and conditions govern the selling terms of all the orders placed by customers on the website www.classyandfabb.com.
make sure to read the terms and conditions before placing an order!

1.5. Classy and fab may change the terms and conditions of the website at any time without liability to customers for such changes. The customers should only be bound on the terms & conditions on the day the order is placed.

2. CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT

2.1. By placing an order on the website, you agree to be legally bound by the terms and condition.

2.2. Our website will guide you step by step for placing an order. We recommend to double check all the personal information (adres, phone number, size etc.) before placing an order. As soon as the order is paid and accepted, you will be informed by the email.

2.3. The products on the website are in stock. If a product on the website becomes out of stock between the time you placed an order, and the time our warehouse processes it, we will contact you and cancel the order.

2.4. If for any reason we are unable to fulfill your order, you will receive first an email from our customer service. If there will be a cancellation, you will receive the amount on the same way you have paid it. It can take up to 7 working days to receive the payment to your card.

2.5. You have the right to withdraw from the contract within 14 days without giving any reason.

2.6. The withdrawal period expires 14 days after the day you ordered.
To exercise the right of withdrawal, you must notify us by e-mail of your decision to withdraw from the contract.
To comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient to send your communication regarding your exercise of the right of withdrawal before the withdrawal period has expired.

2.7. If you cancel the agreement, you will receive all payments you have made up to that point, including delivery costs. You will receive it from us no later than 14 days after we have been informed of your decision to cancel the agreement. We will pay you back with the same payment method as you used for the original transaction.

3. PAYMENTS

3.1. All the prices are included VAT. The delivery costs will be charged in the check-out page. Every country has different shippingcost.

3.2. Classy and fab has the rights to change the prices of the products and delivery any time without warning, including errors with prices, details and descriptions which appears on the site.

3.3. We offer different payment methods. If you have any question about a method, please contact us on info@classyandfabb.com

3.4. We reserve the right to put any sale or special offers at any time without warning.

3.5. By placing an order of a SALE-article, make sure that you have read the conditions relating to the special offer or discount.

4. SHIPPING AND DELIVERY

4.1. The shipping costs will be charged at the check-out page. Each country has different shipping costs. The payment you have paid for an order is including the shipping costs.

4.2. We aim to dispatch the orders within a maximum of 2 (two) working days. In any case of a high season-sale, unexpected events or an availability of products, it can take longer. In this case you will be notified by email.

4.3. As soon as the order is shipped, you will receive a shipping information by DHL inclusive the estimation time of delivery. The courier is DHL.

4.4. You must provide us with the full information of your adress including your phone number. The customer is responsible for any mistake on the delivery adress while placing the order. The risk and the ownership shall be transferred to the customer once the products has left our warehouse.

4.5. We always try to dispatch your order on time. In any case of delay of the courier by delivering your package, please contact our customer service for more help. During the holiday season it can take any longer to receive your package, this depends on the carriers.

4.5. Classy and fab is not responsible for any costs that are charged by the customs of your country. We have two department stores. It depends on where your product is in stock, it is sent from one of those department stores.

5. RETURNS AND REFUNDS

5.1. You can return the products for any reason within 14 days after receiving your order. The products has to be in the original condition, unwashed and with all the accessories.

5.2. The return costs are for the customer. Classy and fab will not bear for the cost of return.

5.3. As soon as the products reaches our warehouse, we will proceed a full refund after checking the product. This refund can take up to a maximum of 14 working days from the moment we have transferred the money to your card. All refunds will be made using the same method of payment. You will receive a confirmation of the refund on your email as soon as the refund is made.

5.6. The customer is fully responsible for sending the product back to the right return adress as described on our website and in the return form.

6. TRADEMARKS

6.1. The trademark, names and logos displayed on the website and our social media channels, are registered and unregistered trademarks of Classy and fab. It is strictly forbidden to use the pictures and videos of our website for any business, resale purposes or for commercials.

7. COMPLAINTS

7.1. If there is any problem or you would like to complain, you can contact our customer service on info@classyandfabb.com. We take complaints very serious and we try to resolve any problems as soon as they arise.

8. LAWS

8.1. These terms and conditions are governed and construed in accordance with the Dutch law.

8.2. For any questions about the terms and conditions please contact us on info@classyandfabb.com

Classy & Fabb